In this menu all actions are placed that are related to the iPod.
This action synchronizes myPod with your iPod. All clips that where synchronized to iPod using myPod, but are not in a playlist to be synchronized anymore are removed from the iPod. Next, all clips in playlists marked to be synchronized, but not yet on your iPod are transferred. In a last step the iTunes database at your iPod is updated.
Icon for this action:
Shortcut for this action: none